Hi, we would like to edit a map but when we complete some data and want to save it, a text appears on the screen which indicates that there is another person which manages the map and all the data will be lost... Can you please give us some explanations in order to resolve this problem ? Thanks a lot

asked 04 May '20, 16:26

Fondation%20Tara%20Expeditions's gravatar image

Fondation Ta...
16111
accept rate: 0%

converted to question 04 May '20, 19:33

TZorn's gravatar image

TZorn
11.4k558209

1

It sounds more like a question, not an answer.

You should ask your own question, with more details (url of the map, created while logged in or not, etc. )

(04 May '20, 17:52) H_mlet

got the same problem, I saved modifications in a map I created while logged in, but it doesn't save anymore : the map always restore the first version.

(10 Jun '20, 13:50) Opuscules

There is an old issue on Github but the original poster never provided additional info. Feel free to re-open that issue there.

edit: actually, there is another issue on this problem with some discussion.

(10 Jun '20, 17:53) TZorn
Be the first one to answer this question!
toggle preview

Follow this question

By Email:

Once you sign in you will be able to subscribe for any updates here

By RSS:

Answers

Answers and Comments

Markdown Basics

  • *italic* or _italic_
  • **bold** or __bold__
  • link:[text](http://url.com/ "title")
  • image?![alt text](/path/img.jpg "title")
  • numbered list: 1. Foo 2. Bar
  • to add a line break simply add two spaces to where you would like the new line to be.
  • basic HTML tags are also supported

Question tags:

×273

question asked: 04 May '20, 16:26

question was seen: 842 times

last updated: 10 Jun '20, 17:56

powered by OSQA